Contact Us
 Trinidad and Tobago Hospitality & Tourism Institute (T.T.H.T.I)

P.O. Box 41, Carenage, Trinidad, W.I.

Tel: (868) 634-1315/4250/4456/2144/2146

Fax: 634-1314 or 634-2145

E-mail: info@tthti.edu.tt

 

The following is our Department Directory and Contact Information:

Department Name Email
Marketing and Customer Service Manager  Heather John
hjohn@tthti.edu.tt
Marketing and Customer Service Officer Jaime Samuel
jsamuel@tthti.edu.tt
Customer Service Representative Giselle Assing
info@tthti.edu.tt
Admissions & Registration Manager
Ingrid John
ijohn@tthti.edu.tt
Student Services Manager Tamara Ribeiro-Bailey tbailey@tthti.edu.tt
Training and Development Specialist Andrea Brasnell abrasnell@tthti.edu.tt
Tourism Programme Head
Marina Ramjohn mramjohn@tthti.edu.tt
General Education Programme Head Mignon Walters mwalters@tthti.edu.tt
Culinary (Academic) Programme Head
Michelle John
m.john@tthti.edu.tt
Culinary (Practical) Programme Head
Kwesi Selvon
kselvon@tthti.edu.tt
Food & Beverage Programme Head
Delano Ribeiro
dribeiro@tthti.edu.tt
Purchasing Manager
Curtis Cox
ccox@tthti.edu.tt
Human Resource Manager Nalini Paul npaul@tthti.edu.tt
Finance Manager
Andrew Phillips aphillips@tthti.edu.tt
Quality Assurance Manager
Elizabeth A Hudlin ehudlin@tthti.edu.tt 
Facilities Manager Lyndon Lara llara@tthti.edu.tt
Stores Manager Daren Wilson dwilson@tthti.edu.tt
IT Manager Patrick Warren pwarren@tthti.edu.tt
Any Queries
Name :
Email :
Subject :
Message :